Home   About Our School   Our Staff

Our Staff



President, Pam Purcell
Vice President, Mary Beth Gregory
Treasurer, Ryan Auer
Secretary, Cindy Beers
Members: Brian and Nikki McDonald, Melissa Smith


Head of School: Mary Beth Gregory

Upper Elementary Teachers: Stephanie Robertson, Danielle Rovig

Sweet Pea Teachers: Susan Hohn, Hannah Decker

Morning Glory Teachers: Carol Kinzel, Janine Teske

Daffodil Teachers: Jen Denhart, Angi Lyngby- Cox

Sunflower Teachers: Linda Hart, Lacey Weidman, Brittney Neubauer

Bitterroot Teachers: Kieran O’Mara, Jennifer Hoge and Lynette Tedlund

Free the child’s potential and you will transform both the child and the world.
~ Dr. Marie Montessori

%d bloggers like this: